Directory


Dr. Gregory Rodriguez

Superintendent

gregrodriguez@eeisd.org

956-262-6000 Ext.1027



           
 
     


 

 Name

Department

Phone


Sylvia Garza

sygarza@eeisd.org

Business Office

956-262-6000

Ext.1032


Rene Ramos

rramos@eeisd.org

Bilingual Student Services

956-262-0147

Ext. 1265


Itza Flores

iflores@eeisd.org

Special Education

956-262-6015

Ext. 1400

Jose L. Torres

jtorres@eeisd.org

Technology

956-262-6098

Ext. 1209


Pete Riojas

priojas@eeisd.org

Federal Programs

956-262-6000

Ext. 1031

Sandy Garza Ochoa

sangarza@eeisd.org

Dyslexia/504 Evaluator/Planner

956-262-6000

 Pete Riojas

priojas@eeisd.org

Safety/RISK Management

956-262-6000

Ext. 1031

Christian Navarro

cnavarro@eeisd.org

Athletics

956-262-6068

Monica Vela

mvela@eeisd.org

Parental Involvement

956-262-0151

Ext. 5301

Rudy Rodriguez

Maintenance

956-262-6008

Martin Rodriguez

mrodriguez@eeisd.org

Transportation

956-262-6057

Ext. 1300

 
 

Itza Flores

Interim Sylvia Garza